Back to site

Pharmakos CD

Image of Pharmakos CD


Check Out the single"Demonized" on YouTube:

or listen to all songs on Bandcamp:


1. Theta
2. Ostrakon
3. Demonized
4. Wake the Apathetic
5. Dreadful Eyes
6. Initiation
7. He Spreads Hypocrisy
8. Synesthesia
9. Palms Leaves Readers

"Mediocritas" EP FREE INCLUDED!!!